Machine Edit Screen

Follow

Assignment of a site to a machine can be completed in the edit machine screen. Simply follow the steps below. Sites can be cleared at anytime by clicking CLEAR then clicking SAVE.

1. Click EDIT button for the machine you wish to assign a site

2. Click in the SITE field and start typing

3. Once you see the required site click on it

4. Click SAVE

5. Click CLOSE

   

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments