Pre-Start Sharing Screen

Follow

Assignment of a site to a machine can be completed in the pre-op sharing screen. Simply conduct a pre-op check as you normally would. On the sharing page follow the steps below.

Sites can be cleared at anytime by clicking CLEAR then clicking SAVE

1. Click in the SITE field then start typing. Once you see the required site click on it

2. Click SAVE

3. Click CLOSE

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments